Long Mountain CE Primary School Governor Committee and Link Governors 2023-24

Staff Discipline and Dismissal	Staff Discipline and Dismissal Appeals	Pupil Discipline	
Victoria Jones	David Stacey	David Moss	
Jeremy Lucas	Jan Potter	Jan Potter	
Admissions	Salaries & Performance	Appeals	
Amanda Wagstaff	Victoria Jones	Scott Gerrard	
Jeremy Lucas	Jan Potter	Rebecca Sockett	
	Anders Rowlands	David Moss	
	David Stacey	ANO	
Complaints	Finance and General Personnel	Standards and Curriculum	
Jeremy Lucas	Scott Gerrard	Jeremy Lucas	
David Moss	Victoria Jones	Jan Potter	
Jan Potter	David Stacey	Anders Rowlands	
	Amanda Wagstaff	David Moss	
	Anders Rowlands	Rebecca Sockett	
	Jan Potter	ANO	
	Ethos	Premises, Security, Health & Safety	
		Scott Gerrard	
		Victoria Jones	
		Amanda Wagstaff	
		Anders Rowlands	

Governors			Link Governors	
Chair	David Stacey	Co-opted	SEND	Jan Potter
			Looked After	
Vice-Chair	Jan Potter	Foundation	Children	Amanda Wagstaff
	Victoria Jones	Foundation	Safeguarding	Victoria Jones
	Rebecca Sockett	Parent	E-Safety	Victoria Jones
	Jeremy Lucas	Community	Pre-School	
	David Moss	Foundation	Lower KS 2	Jeremy Lucas/David Moss
	Scott Gerrard	LA	Upper KS 2	Scott Gerrard/David Stacey
	Amanda Wagstaff	Staff	H&S	Scott Gerrard
	Anders Rowland	Head	EYFS	Rebecca Sockett/Jan Potte
			KS1	Victoria Jones
			RSE/Collective	
			Worship	David Moss